About Me

I’m 40 and I live on the East Coast of the United States. I have two large tattoos on my forearms done by an extremely talented artist, but you probably noticed my dermals above my boobs and by my eye.
My biggest turn on is…..knowing that I am making you rock hard and I am going to help you blow that huge, thick load. I cannot get enough of cum… Love it anywhere and everywhere I can get it. 😛
I can be a sweet, innocent, young plaything to the hardcore dirty girl you want to use and abuse. I am as kinky as they cum….;)

 

I’ve been “out” kinky for about 10 years, but I have known my whole life that I am far from your average girl. I live in a 24/7 TPE M/s based relationship and have been in service to my Master for just over a year. The collar you see around my neck is His.

There are 2 Rules regarding playing with me:

  1. The collar never comes off. He is the only one with the key
  2. I cannot call anyone else Master (everything else is game)

I have many kinks and fetishes that I am into; just to list a few:

  • gags
  • impact play (lots & lots of toys)
  • humiliation
  • bondage
  • spanking
  • role-plays
  • masochism
  • lingerie/dress-up
  • Daddy/girl-underage role play
  • Mommy/son
  • Brown Showers
  • Puke Play
  • Wet and Messy Food and more play!

This is just a short list of what I am into. If you don’t see it listed, please just ask! There isn’t much I won’t do.
My schedule is fluid. I am often available outside of my normal schedule. Just message me and I am sure we can make something work. Most likely times are from 7:30 am – 9 pm EST

If you are wanting to do a session with me now, contact me HERE

I sell my videos here at my store. Here are some other places you can purchase them:

Clips4Sale and ManyVids